FaceBook 24x24 Twitter 24x24 mail 24x24  International Plant & Animal Genome XXVI / January 13-17, 2018  - San Diego, CA, USA 

Last name First name Affiliation Year Meeting
Abecasis Gonaclo University of Michigan 2013 PAG
Aiden Erez Lieberman  Baylor College of Medicine  2016 PAG
Ashburner Michael EMBL, European Bio Inst 2008 PAG
Aviezer David Protalix 2009 PAG
Baldwin Ian Max Planck Inst for chem Eco 2007 PAG
Bartel David MIT 2007 PAG
Baulcombe David John Innes Institute 2008 PAG
Beachy Roger USDA/NIFA 2011 PAG
Bellgard Matthew Australian Bioinformatics Facility (ABF) 2014 PAG Asia
Birney Ewan European Bioinformatics Inst 2009 PAG
Bourne Phil National Institutes of Health (NIH) 2015 PAG
Briggs Steve UC San Diego 2009 PAG
Bustamente Carlos Stanford University 2012 PAG
Butler  John NIST 2014 PAG
Cam Maggie NIH/NIDDK 2005 PAG
Cao XiaoFeng  Chinese Academy of Sciences 2015 PAG Asia
Chandler Vicki University of Arizona 2010 PAG
Cho Seoae C&K Genomics 2016 PAG Asia
Chory Joanne Salk Intitute 2010 PAG
Chourrout Dainiel Sars Inter Ctr  Univ of Bergen 2013 PAG
Christina Warinner University of Oklahoma 2015 PAG
Church George Harvard 2009 PAG
Clark Andrew Cornell Unversity 2009 PAG
Cooper Alan University of Adelaide 2016 PAG Asia
Darvasi Ariel Hebrew University 2006 PAG
Dean Caroline John Innes 2014 PAG
Dubcovsky Jorge University of California  2016 PAG
Ecker Joe Salk Intitute 2011 PAG
Eichler Evan Washington University 2010 PAG
Eisen Michael Univ of California Berkeley            2013 PAG
Eric Green NIH  2014 PAG
Ewan Birney EBI 2014 PAG
Fincher Geoff ARC Ctr of Excellence 2012 PAG
Fire Andrew Carnegie Inst. Of Washington 2004 PAG
Flavell Richard Ceres, Inc 2005 PAG
Fraley Robb Monsanto 2010 PAG
Garrick Dorian Iowa State University 2014 PAG Asia
Goddard Mike University of Melbourne 2015 PAG
Graves Jenny La Trobe University 2014 PAG Asia
Green Ed UC Santa Cruz 2011 PAG
Han Bin Beijing Institute of Genomics 2013 PAG Asia
Han Jae Yong  The Institute of Animal Science and Technology 2015 PAG Asia
Hanash Samir Univ. Of Michigan 2004 PAG
Harris Matt Harvard Medical School 2016 PAG Asia
Hill David Harvard 2006 PAG
Hood Lee Institue for System Biology 2009 PAG
Hood Lee Institute for System Biology 2012 PAG
Horsch Rob Gates Foundation 2009 PAG
Horvath Steve UCLA 2008 PAG
Hunter Peter Univerity of Auckland 2007 PAG
Ideker Trey UC San Diego 2015 PAG
Jacob Howard Medical College of Wisconsin 2010 PAG
Jacobson Steve UCLA 2008 PAG
Jacobson Steve University of California 2013 PAG
Jarvis Erich Duke University Medical Center 2016 PAG
Jones Jonatthan John Innes Centre 2004 PAG
Kim Kwan-Suk Chungbuk National University 2014 PAG Asia
Koorneef Maarten Wageningen Univ. 2004 PAG
Lagudah Evans  CSIRO Plant Industry 2015 PAG Asia
Lamb Chris John Innes Centre 2005 PAG
Langridge Peter Univ. Of Adelaide 2004 PAG
Langridge Peter Australian Centre for Plant Functional Genomics  2014 PAG Asia
Larson Greger Durham University 2013 PAG
Leach Jan Colorado State University  2016 PAG
Lee Suk-Ha Seoul National University 2016 PAG Asia
Lindblad Kirsten Harvard/MIT Broad Institue 2007 PAG
Lipman David NIH/NLM/NCBI 2011 PAG
Littlejohn Matt Sequencing, LIC 2015 PAG Asia
Lok Si Chinese University of Hong Kong 2013 PAG Asia
Long Sharon Stanford University 2011 PAG
Luo Jie Huazhong Agricultural University 2016 PAG Asia
Lynch Michael Indiana University 2011 PAG
Mackay Trudy North Carolina 2014 PAG
Mardis  Elaine Washington University 2014 PAG
Martienssen robert Cold Spring Harbor Labs 2006 PAG
Masahiro Yano NARO Institute of Crop Science 2014 PAG Asia
McCouch Susan Cornell Unversity 2008 PAG
McCouch Susan Cornell Unversity 2012 PAG
McCouch Susan Cornell University 2013 PAG Asia
Meyerowitz Elliot CalTech 2004 PAG
Mohapatra Trilochan  Central Rice Research Institute 2014 PAG Asia
Moore Graham John Innes Center 2013 PAG Asia
Moore Graham John Innes Centre 2016 PAG Asia
Morgante Michele University Di Udine 2013 PAG
Muchlbauer Gary University of Minnsesota 2013 PAG
Naqvi Naweed  Temasek Life Sciences Laboratory  2013 PAG Asia
Olyroyd Giles John Innes Centre 2015 PAG
Omenn Gilbert University of Michigan 2008 PAG
Orban Laszlo Temasek Life Sciences 2013 PAG Asia
Ostell James NIH/NLM/NCBI  2016 PAG
Pallsson Bernhard University of California 2006 PAG
Patrinos Ari DOE Genomics 2006 PAG
Perakslis Eric US Food & Drug Admin 2013 PAG
Quackenbush John Dana-Farber Cancer Institute  2016 PAG
Quake Stephen Stanford University 2012 PAG
Raven Peter Missouri Botanical Garden 2010 PAG
Rieseberg Loren University of British Columbia 2012 PAG
Roberts Richard New England Biolabs 2005 PAG
Ronald Pam University of California 2011 PAG
Rothschild Max Iowa State University 2013 PAG Asia
Rubin Eddy Joint Genome Institue 2008 PAG
Sambanthamurthi Ravigadevi  Malaysian Palm Oil Board 2014 PAG Asia
Schadt Eric Pacific Biosciences 2010 PAG
Shapiro Beth University of California, Santa Cruz 2015 PAG
Sjolander Kimmen UC Berkeley 2006 PAG
Tingey Scott DuPont Company 2004 PAG
Tuskan Jerry Oak Ridge National Lab 2007 PAG
Van Eenennaam Allison University of California, Davis  2016 PAG
Varshney Rajeev K.  ICRISAT 2015 PAG Asia
Wade Claire University of Sydney 2014 PAG Asia
Wang Jun BGI 2013 PAG Asia
Warren Wes Washington University 2004 PAG
Weigel Detlef Max Planck Inst for chem Eco 2007 PAG
Wendel Jonathan Lowa State University 2009 PAG
Wessler Sue UC - Riverside  2014 PAG
Williams Robert University of Tennesse  2012 PAG
Wincker Patrick Genoscope  2014 PAG
Wing Rod A. Arizona Genomics Institute 2015 PAG Asia
Xuemei Chen University of California Riverside 2015 PAG
Yang Tae-Jin  Seoul National University 2015 PAG Asia
Yano Masahiro National Institue of Ag 2005 PAG
Yates John Scripps Research Inst. 2004 PAG
Zhang Dabing Shanghai Jiao Tong University 2015 PAG Asia
Zhao Shuhong Huazhong Agricultural University 2015 PAG Asia